2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 63.1
FG % 36.2
3PT % 28.3
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 43.7
Ast per game 17.9
September
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 63-35
Keyano College #
@ SAIT
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 58-41
The King's University #
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 64-61
GPRC #
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 71-51
University of Alberta-Augustana #
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 86-62
NAIT #
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 90-62
St. Mary's University #
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 67-48
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 62-54
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 77-65
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 88-60
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 51-50
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 78-58
Ambrose University * ^
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 106-62
College of Southern Idaho #
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 86-53
Salt Lake Community College #
@ College of Southern Idaho
N
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 69-45
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 84-72
Red Deer College * ^
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 75-42
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Olds College * ^
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 82-75
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 61-46
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 73-56
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 78-46
Ambrose University * ^
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 72-62
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 79-52
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 79-70
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - OT
L, 55-50
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division