2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 32.5
3PT % 27.3
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 48.0
Ast per game 13.5
September
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 63-35
Keyano College #
@ SAIT
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 58-41
The King's University #
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 64-61
GPRC #
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 71-51
University of Alberta-Augustana #
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 86-62
NAIT #
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 90-62
St. Mary's University #
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 67-48
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
6:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
6:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Fri Nov 17
at
6:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Nov 18
at
6:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
6:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
6:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Fri Feb 23
at
6:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division