Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Caughlin Manager of Athletics, Recreation Services & Residence
403-382-6912 todd.caughlin@lethbridgecollege.ca
Ada Larson Coordinator of Athletics and Recreation Services
403-320-3202 x5753 ada.larson@lethbridgecollege.ca
Holly Owens Athletics Assistant
403-382-6900 h.owens@lethbridgecollege.ca
Jamin Heller Social Media/Marketing Lead
403-320-3203 x5417 jamin.heller@lethbridgecollege.ca
Curtis Arsenault Athletics Therapist
403-320-3202 x5760 kodiaks_at@lethbridgecollege.ca
Patrick Balfour Athletics Business Analyst
403-320-3202 x5207 patrick.balfour@lethbridgecollege.ca

Men's Indoor Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bertil Johansson Head Coach
403-382-7801 b.johansson@lethbridgecollege.ca
Simon Schaerz Co-Coach
simon.schaerz@lethbridgecollege.ca

Women's Indoor Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bertil Johansson Head Coach
403-382-7801 b.johansson@lethbridgecollege.ca
Simon Schaerz Co-Coach
simon.schaerz@lethbridgecollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Heggie Head Coach
403-330-2129 mbb@lethbridgecollege.ca
Taylor Jetten Assistant Coach
taylor.jetten@lethbridgecollege.ca
Tyson Pushor Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Carey Men's and Women's Soccer Head Coach
403-485-0265 wsoc@lethbridgecollege.ca
Mark Pries Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Gibos Head Coach
587-220-2199 greg.gibos@lethbridgecollege.ca
Matt Hemmerling Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bertil Johansson Head Coach
403-382-7801 b.johansson@lethbridgecollege.ca
Simon Schaerz Co-Coach
simon.schaerz@lethbridgecollege.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Dotts Head Coach
403-915-6635 wbb@lethbridgecollege.ca
John Lowry Assistant Coach
Emma Lowry Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Carey Men's and Women's Soccer Head Coach
403-485-0265 wsoc@lethbridgecollege.ca
Mark Pries Assistant Coach
mark.pries@albertahealthservices.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Schwark Head Coach
403-360-4817 anna.schwark@lethbridgecollege.ca
Steve Ivan Assistant Coach
Karli Hemmerling Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bertil Johansson Head Coach
403-382-7801 b.johansson@lethbridgecollege.ca
Simon Schaerz Co-Coach
simon.schaerz@lethbridgecollege.ca