2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
T, 0-0
University of Lethbridge Pronghorns #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 92-70
Medicine Hat College #
@ Raymond High School
N
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 85-75
Keyano College #
@ GCA
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 74-73
GPRC #
@ GCA
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 110-67
University of Lethbridge Pronghorns #
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 91-87
University of Alberta-Augustana #
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 94-87
Concordia University of Edmonton #
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
at
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
8:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Fri Nov 17
at
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Nov 18
at
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
8:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Fri Feb 23
at
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division