2017-18 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 4
Kills per set 10.19
Hitting % .469
Assists per set 7.88
Blocks per set 2.00
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 10.13
September
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
University of Alberta-Augustana #
25-21, 25-21, 25-21, 25-20, 25-18
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MacEwan University #
@ Saville Centre 25-19,15-25,29-27,25-14
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
The King's University #
@ Saville Centre 25-20,25-27,25-23,25-20
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College #
@ Saville Centre 25-23,25-21,25-18
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ambrose University #
@ Saville Centre 21-25,25-27,26-24,25-20,15-6
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Boniface #
@ Medicine Hat College 27-25, 25-17, 25-18
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Medicine Hat College 24-26, 25-15, 26-24
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Medicine Hat College #
19-25, 25-18, 25-20, 22-25, 15-12
A
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-17, 21-25, 25-22, 27-25
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-23, 16-25, 25-27, 25-21, 15-11
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-14, 25-21, 25-20
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
at
3:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
8:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Sat Nov 11
at
8:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Fri Nov 17
at
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Nov 18
at
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Sat Jan 06
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Fri Jan 19
at
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
at
8:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division