2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-1-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-1-3
Pct. .750
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-0-1
Away 2-1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 23
Goals/ game 2.30
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 18.0
GAA 1.00
August
Mon Aug 07
vs
Final
T, 3-3
GPRC #
@ Lethbridge Soccer Complex
N
Mon Aug 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana #
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
T, 1-1
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
T, 1-1
Olds College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division